Tour Dates

For Bookings contact Dynamic Artists Managenment

Email: info@dynamicartists.com

Phone: 510-558-4000


Band Date Venue City Address Time Description
Duke Robillard Band 01/31/2020 Chans Woonsocket, RI 267 Main St 7:00 tickets http://www.chanseggrollsandjazz.com/calendar.htm
Duke Robillard Band 02/04/2020 Marians Jazzroom Bern, Switzerland more info https://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/de/tickets/
Duke Robillard Band 02/05/2020 Marians Jazzroom Bern, Switzerland more info https://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/de/tickets/
Duke Robillard Band 02/06/2020 Marians Jazzroom Bern, Switzerland more info https://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/de/tickets/
Duke Robillard Band 02/07/2020 Marians Jazzroom Bern, Switzerland more info https://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/de/tickets/
Duke Robillard Band 02/08/2020 Marians Jazzroom Bern, Switzerland more info https://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/de/tickets/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/09/2020 XXL Bluesclub Netherlands, Wageningen For more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/netherlands-wageningen-xxl-bluesclub-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/10/2020 Banana Peel Belgium, Ruiselede for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-ruiselede-banana-peel-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/11/2020 Spirit Of 66 Belgium, Verviers for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-verviers-spirit-66-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/12/2020 Too Hoop Germany, Moers for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/germany-moers-hoop-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/13/2020 Muziekodroom Belgium, Hasselt for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-hasselt-muziekodroom-duke-robillard/
Duke Robillard Band 05/30/2020 Regent Theatre Arlington, MA 7 Medford St 7:00 co-bill with Arlen Roth more info http://www.regenttheatre.com/
Duke Robillard Band 08/16/2020 Rhode Island Blues Festival Cranston RI 1000 New London Ave more info to come http://ribluesfest.com/

Copyright © 2016 Duke Robillard • All Rights Reserved • Contact Duke