Tour Dates

For Bookings contact Dynamic Artists Managenment

Email: info@dynamicartists.com

Phone: 510-558-4000


Band Date Venue City Address Time Description
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/09/2020 XXL Bluesclub Netherlands, Wageningen For more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/netherlands-wageningen-xxl-bluesclub-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/10/2020 Banana Peel Belgium, Ruiselede for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-ruiselede-banana-peel-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/11/2020 Spirit Of 66 Belgium, Verviers for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-verviers-spirit-66-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/12/2020 Too Hoop Germany, Moers for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/germany-moers-hoop-duke-robillard/
Duke With The Wentus Blues Band 02/13/2020 Muziekodroom Belgium, Hasselt for more info https://www.wentusbluesband.com/events/belgium-hasselt-muziekodroom-duke-robillard/
Duke Robillard Band 05/21/2020 Cafe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY 47 Phila St 7:30 more info to come https://www.caffelena.org/events-calendar/
Duke Robillard Band 05/30/2020 Regent Theatre Arlington, MA 7 Medford St 7:00 co-bill with Arlen Roth more info http://www.regenttheatre.com/
Duke Robillard Band 06/09/2020 Blues Alley Washington, DC 1073 Wisconsin Ave NW 7:30 more info to come https://www.bluesalley.com/calendar.cfm
Duke Robillard Band 06/10/2020 City Winery Loft Philadelphia, PA 990 Filbert St 7:30 more info to come https://citywinery.com/philadelphia/tickets.html
Duke Robillard Band 08/16/2020 Rhode Island Blues Festival Cranston RI 1000 New London Ave more info to come http://ribluesfest.com/

Copyright © 2016 Duke Robillard • All Rights Reserved • Contact Duke